小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文《》约900字左右,作者我是妮妮,请您欣赏。i&am&of&great&honour&to&stand&here&and&introduce&myself&to&you.my&name&is&luo&zhaohua,im&twelve&years&old&now,&i&am&studying&in&long&ping&prmary&school&.there&are&three&people&in&my&family&.my&father&………
i am of great honour to stand here and introduce myself to you.my name is luo zhaohua,i'm twelve years old now, i am studying in long ping prmary school .there are three people in my family .my father works in icbc.and my mother is a teacher . i'mthe youngest one inmy family.
in my spera time ,i like to do anything relating to english such listening to english songs ,watching english movies or tv programs,even writing some english compositions on the tnternet, to exchange our iedas with my penfriends.i think these could enlarge my knowledge. in addtion,t also like to play pc games ,because i think pc games could motivate me to learn something such as english.
my favourite course is english,because i think it is interesting to say one thing viadiffent sounds.i >
Introduce&Myseif 我是妮妮 900字
>> 不是您想要的?去
浏览更多作文。<<
Introduce&Myseif 相关作文
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
小学生作文:
Copyright &
All Rights Reserved大学英语(10套英语题整理)_百度文库
两大类热门资源免费畅读
续费一年阅读会员,立省24元!
您可以上传图片描述问题
联系***:
请填写真实有效的信息,以便工作人员联系您,我们为您严格保密。
大学英语(10套英语题整理)
||文档简介
总评分4.5|
浏览量3980
&&成​人​教​育​英​语​统​考​题​整​合
试读已结束,如果需要继续阅读或下载,敬请购买
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢Introduce - Idioms by The Free Dictionary /introduce
introduce Also found in: , , , , , , .